Lil Reese – Supa Savage 2 (Mixtape)

01. All That Hatin [Prod. By DJ L]
02. Benji Chasin [Prod. By KidWoind3r]
03. Day 1 [Prod. By CashMoneyAP]
04. Seen Or Saw [Prod. By JD On Tha Track]
05. Somebody (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Ricco]
06. How Could I [Prod. By Will A Fool]
07. Baby (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By London On Da Track]
08. Myself (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Chase Davis]
09. So Fast [Prod. By Dree The Drummer]
10. Brazy (Feat. Chief Keef) [Prod. By Chief Keef]
11. You Know How We Play (Feat. Benji Glo) [Prod. By KidWoind3r]
12. That’s Wassup [Prod. By Ricco]
13. Ride (Feat. Jim Jones And Young Scooter)
14. Change Up (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Murda]
15. Gang (2:35) | ShareBeast

The following two tabs change content below.

Sleepy Floyd

Contributing Writer
Becky "Sleepy" Floyd is a student at the University of Central Florida in Orlando, and a contributing writer here at the Urban TMZ.